Strawberries, spiders and more!

Standard

wehago's Blog

20140131-213009.jpg

Well these lovelies were picked yesterday from the garden strawberry patch, the smell of fresh strawberries are just so alluring, I fact there were a few that made it into my mouth before they could go into the container. These were used with my chocolate cake which I made for my daughters 21 birthday. She came home for dinner and we had a lovely lamb roast also.

20140131-213446.jpg

These are my lovelies for one of my next quilts to be started on. This is a quilt along by Michelle Foster and it is called delightful stars. I am hoping to be able to start this in the coming week, I have two blocks to make to catch up with the others. I will let you see the blocks and the mock up as I go along.

20140131-213954.jpg
This piece was cut up today and has been placed in my Celtic solstice mystery…

View original post 453 more words

Leave a Reply

